Our References
Communication agency for small and medium-sized businesses

Discover Altosor Communication customer references: Websites and communication projects

Altosor Communication Agency accompanies all types of companies and professionals, craftsmen, self-employed, entrepreneurs and managers of very small businesses or SMEs in metropolitan France and in the French overseas departments and regions. The strength of our multidisciplinary team lies in its ability to adapt to all the needs and expectations of our clients, regardless of their sector of activity. We pride ourselves on being able to provide our clients with the best possible support and advice to make the most of their budget and get the best possible return on investment. We present some of our achievements that illustrate the wide range of skills of our teams and our know-how. We don’t limit ourselves to what has been achieved, and are always willing to look at new achievements to challenge our creativity.

You need an agency of qualified and serious professionals to help you carry out your project? Contact our creative web agency to discuss and get a free quote quickly.

Our references in website creation and redesign

We create e-commerce or showcase websites with a design and responsive architecture for optimal mobile compatibility. Better yet, our communication experts will advise you on your positioning and your messages in order to differentiate you from your competitors and to highlight your history and your values. Then, our SEO writers optimize your texts by including clear and striking messages for Internet users and impacting your target prospects and customers. We attach great importance to aesthetics and recommend that you choose our services to create a visual identity that will best illustrate the specificities and qualities of your company with an adapted logo and graphic charter. Finally, we ensure the reservation of the domain name, the hosting of your website and ensure its maintenance and its referencing.

Augias

Partner of the professionals of the services to the person, the teams of Augias wish to reinforce their visibility thanks to a clear and professional Internet site. After advising the client on its positioning and defining the architecture and technical specifications of the site, our webmasters and SEO writers went into action to deliver a turnkey site in a few weeks.

Katia Boudard

Our client wished to have a site that was both aesthetically pleasing and elegant, perfectly illustrating her personal qualities and her passion for helping others. This uncluttered site reflects her dynamic and warm personality and the benefits of her activity on wellness. Our teams have totally taken charge of the aesthetic and graphic realization (from the creation of the logo, to the graphic charter and the design of the site) as well as the writing of the client’s texts.

Act 2 Win

An anti-waste application, here is a challenge that we were delighted to take up. Creation of the website and writing of the texts, our teams accompanied the client from the beginning to the delivery of the site.

Bel'Soleil

This seasonal rental residence in Sainte-Anne required a site that was both attractive and friendly, reflecting the gentle way of life in Martinique. From the conception of the architecture to the graphic design of the site and the realization of the new logo and the graphic charter, our teams mobilized themselves to propose the best options to our client.

Zen Touch Learning

Creation of an e-learning website for Zen Touch in order to allow the setting on line, the follow-up and the sale of online trainings through the Learndash software. Support and advice on how to use and put online courses in personal development and coaching.

Voyage Séjour Vol Martinique

SEO referencing of a tourist portal on travel in Martinique with about 10 000 visitors per month (1000 / month at the beginning): Copywriting, SEO analysis and audit, technical corrections, netlinking, social networks and more for an improved SEO.

Our references in Community management

Save time to focus on your core business. Altosor Communication takes charge of your social networks and on the basis of your communication positioning we set up a digital strategy adapted to your business objectives and your communication targets. With the help of a dedicated community manager and our graphic designers, your social networks take on a new dimension in terms of both impact and aesthetics. We advise you on the social networks best suited to your targets and objectives, create your social network accounts and develop your online community and audience. Our experts are also able to advise you and accompany you on your web marketing and advertising campaigns.

Free up your time and hire a digital strategy expert and a dedicated community manager to manage your social media accounts.

See our packages

Our references on social networks

For us, there is no ideal solution for community management. We design a tailor-made social media strategy for our clients based on their industry and target audience to allow them to optimize their budget for maximum impact.

Augias

Targeting an institutional target as well as SAP professionals, self-employed and freelancers, we advised our client to position itself on the professional and BtoB network LinkedIn as well as on the general public networks Facebook and Instagram allowing to reach a very large target with a view to maximum visibility of its messages.

Act2win

Addressing merchants and artisans as well as the general public, the most relevant option for our client was to focus on a presence on the major social networks Facebook and Instagram in order to reach the largest number of people possible, both professionals and the general public.

Bel'Soleil

In order to increase the visibility of the hotel residence on the internet, our teams proposed to our client to focus on a Google My Business page as well as a Facebook account to highlight the advantages of the residence and its surroundings, including the many activities near the town of Sainte-Anne where it is located.

Zen Touch Training

Zen Touch provides training in well-being and personal development. Our client accompanies future personal development coaches as well as individuals in order to allow them to better manage their emotions and to find the joy and pleasure of living in serenity with their environment. The social network strategy is therefore based on 3 main pillars. The Facebook and Instagram networks to reach a large and varied target of women and men wishing to find a better balance in their life but also the YouTube channel on which are proposed educational videos as well as presentations of the proposed trainings.

YOUTUBE references

Our digital agency makes it easy for you to optimize the text and keywords and design the cover of your You Tube channel. We then start an editorial content strategy if you wish.

Madras Formation

Altosor Martinique

Graphic creations - Our references for a successful visual identity

Visual identity is a fundamental element in any communication strategy for a company. The experts in communication and graphic design of the creation studio bring you their know-how to allow you to retranscribe your desires through visual elements which illustrate perfectly the qualities and the values of your company.

Logo design for your company

The logo is a fundamental element to identify your brand and to distinguish you from the competition. Our communication experts and graphic designers will advise you to create a brand logo that reflects the values and mission of your company for a long time.

Creation of visual identity and graphic charter

The graphic charter includes all the rules and elements that define the visual identity of your company, brand, product or service. Your visual identity is correctly applied on your website, your social networks or brochures by all your stakeholders.

Power Point presentation slides and communication consulting

Explain and present with aesthetics and professionalism. Our graphic designers will prepare a series of “ghost” slides highlighting your company’s colors that you just need to fill with your editorial content. Our communication experts can also assist you in developing the content and formatting of your presentations.

Extract from the Powerpoint presentation template – Phytocenter

Creation of brochures and drafting of commercial leaflets

For trade fairs, customer visits or as flyers, our communication agency helps you to write and put in your professional brochures.

Newsletter design - template creation

Contact your customers and prospects directly through a newsletter or email with a stylish design, branded with impactful messages and calls to action.

Motion design and drone video references

Company or service presentation video

We define with you the key messages to be conveyed and produce the script and put it into image. Here are some simple entry-level achievements. Depending on your expectations and your budget, it is possible to create motion design videos and add options. We also help you promote your videos via Google Ads or social networks.

Drone video, aerial view and photo report

Do you want to take a step up and create new visuals for your websites, social networks and marketing brochures? Use our services for video editing with or without drone or the taking of pictures by a professional photographer. We will then integrate the elements into your visual media.

Inspired ? Contact the digital agency Altosor Communication and get a free quote for your project.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous garantir une meilleure expérience sur notre site.

EnglishFrench

Nos Références
Agence de communication pour les TPEs et PMEs

Découvrir les références clients Altosor Communication: Sites web et projets de communication

L´agence Altosor Communication accompagne tout type d’entreprises et de professionnels, artisans, indépendants, entrepreneurs et dirigeants de TPE ou PME en France métropolitaine et dans les départements et régions d’Outre-Mer. La force de notre équipe pluridisciplinaire réside dans sa faculté de s´adapter à tous les besoins et attentes de nos clients, quel que soit leur secteur d’activité. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir accompagner et conseiller au mieux nos clients, afin de tirer au mieux parti de leur budget et obtenir le meilleur retour sur investissement possible. Nous vous présentons certaines de nos réalisations qui illustrent le large panel de compétences de nos équipes et notre savoir-faire. Nous ne nous limitons pas à ce qui a été réalisé, et sommes toujours disposés à étudier de nouvelles réalisations pour challenger notre créativité.

Vous avez besoin d’une agence de professionnels qualifiés et sérieux pour vous aider à mener à bien votre projet ? Contactez notre agence web créative pour en discuter et obtenir un devis gratuit rapidement.

Nos références en création de site web et refonte de site Internet

Nous créons des sites Internet e-commerce ou vitrine avec une architecture design et responsive pour une compatibilité mobile optimale. Mieux, nos experts en communication vous conseillent sur votre positionnement et vos messages afin de vous différencier de vos concurrents et de mettre en valeur votre histoire et vos valeurs. Ensuite, nos rédacteurs SEO optimisent vos textes en incluant des messages clairs et percutants pour les internautes et impactant pour vos cibles prospects et clients. Nous attachons beaucoup d´importance à l´esthétique et vous recommandons de choisir nos services pour créer une identité visuelle qui saura illustrer au mieux les spécificités et qualités de votre entreprise avec un logo et une charte graphique adaptés. Enfin, nous assurons la réservation du nom de domaine, l´hébergement de votre site web et assurons sa maintenance et son référencement.

Augias

Partenaire des professionnels des services à la personne, les équipes d’Augias souhaitez renforcer leur visibilité grâce à un site internet clair et professionnel. Après avoir conseillé le client sur son positionnement et définit l’architecture et le cahier des charges techniques du site, nos webmasters et nos rédacteurs SEO se sont mis en action pour livrer un site clé en main en quelques semaines.

Katia Boudard

Notre cliente souhaitez bénéficier d’un site à la fois esthétique et élégant illustrant parfaitement ses qualités personnelles et sa passion d’aider au mieux les autres. Ce site épuré est le reflet de sa personnalité dynamique et chaleureuse et des bienfaits de son activité sur le mieux-être. Nos équipes ont totalement pris en charge la réalisation esthétique et graphique (de la création du logo, à la charte graphique et la conception du site) ainsi que la rédaction des textes de la cliente.

Act 2 Win

Une application antigaspillage, voici un challenge que nous avons été ravis de relever. Création du site web et rédaction des textes, nos équipes ont accompagné le client du début à la livraison du site.  

Bel'Soleil

Cette résidence de location saisonnière à Sainte-Anne nécessitait un site à la fois séduisant et convivial, reflétant la douceur de vivre en Martinique. De la conception de l’architecture à la conception graphique du site et à la réalisation du nouveau logo et de la Charte graphique, nos équipes se sont mobilisées pour proposer les meilleures options à notre cliente.

Zen Touch Learning

Création d´un site e-learning pour Zen Touch afin de permettre la mise en ligne, le suivi et la vente de formations en ligne au travers de du logiciel Learndash. Support et conseil pour la prise en main et la mise en ligne des cours en développement personnel et coaching.

Voyage Sejour Vol Martinique

Référencement SEO d´un portail touristique sur le voyage en Martinique avoisinant les 10 000 visiteurs par mois (1000 / mois au départ) : Rédaction, analyse et audit SEO, corrections techniques, netlinking, réseaux sociaux et plus pour un référencement amélioré.

Nos références en Community management

Gagnez du temps pour vous concentrer sur vos activités principales. Altosor Communication prend en charge la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux et sur les bases de votre positionnement communication nous mettons en place une stratégie digitale adaptée à vos objectifs business et vos cibles de communication. Avec l’aide d’un community manager dédié et de nos graphistes, vos réseaux sociaux prennent une nouvelle dimension aussi bien en termes d’impact que d’esthétisme. Nous vous conseillons sur les réseaux sociaux les plus adaptés à vos cibles et objectifs, créons les comptes de vos réseaux sociaux et développons votre communauté et audience en ligne. Nos experts sont également en mesure de vous conseiller et de vous accompagner sur vos opérations de campagnes webmarketing et publicitaires.

Libérez-vous du temps et faites appel à un expert en stratégie digitale et à un community manager dédié pour gérer vos comptes sur les réseaux sociaux.

Voir nos forfaits 

Nos références sur les réseaux sociaux

Pour nous, il n’existe aucune solution idéale en matière de community management. Nous concevons une stratégie réseaux sociaux sur-mesure pour nos clients en fonction de leur secteur d’activité et de leur cible afin de leur permettre d’optimiser leur budget pour un maximum d’impact.

Augias

Ciblant aussi bien une cible institutionnelle que les professionnels des SAP, autoentrepreneurs et indépendants, nous avons conseillé à notre client de se positionner sur le réseau professionnel et BtoB LinkedIn ainsi que sur les réseaux grand public Facebook et Instagram permettant de toucher une cible très large dans une optique de visibilité maximale de ses messages.

Act2win

S’adressant aux commerçants et artisans ainsi qu’au grand public, l’option la plus pertinente pour notre client était de se concentrer sur une présence sur les grands réseaux sociaux Facebook et Instagram afin de toucher le plus grand nombre de personnes possibles aussi bien les professionnels que le grand public.

Bel’Soleil 

Afin d’accroître la visibilité de la résidence hôtelière sur internet, nos équipes ont proposé à notre cliente de se concentrer sur une fiche Google My Business ainsi qu’un compte Facebook permettant de mettre en valeur les avantages de la résidence et de ses alentours, notamment des nombreuses activités à proximité du bourg de Sainte-Anne où elle est implantée.

Zen Touch Formation

Zen Touch dispense des formations autour du bien-être et du développement personnel. Notre cliente accompagne les futurs coachs en développement personnel mais aussi les particuliers afin de leur permettre de mieux gérer les émotions et de retrouver la joie et le plaisir de vivre en sérénité avec leur environnement. La stratégie réseaux sociaux s’appuie donc sur 3 principaux piliers. Les réseaux Facebook et Instagram pour toucher une cible large et variée de femmes et d’hommes souhaitant retrouver un meilleur équilibre dans leur vie mais aussi la chaîne YouTube sur laquelle sont proposées des vidéos pédagogiques ainsi que les présentations des formations proposées.

Références YOUTUBE

Notre agence digitale vous facilite la tâche pour optimiser le texte et les mots-clés et concevoir le design de couverture de votre chaîne You Tube. Nous démarrons ensuite si vous le souhaitez une stratégie éditoriale de contenu.

Madras Formation

Altosor Martinique

Créations graphiques – Nos références pour une identité visuelle réussie

L´identité visuelle est un élément fondamental dans toute stratégie de communication pour une entreprise. Les experts en communication et graphic design du studio création vous apportent leur savoir-faire pour vous permettre de retranscrire vos envies au travers d’éléments visuels qui illustrent parfaitement les qualités et les valeurs de votre société.

Création de logo pour votre entreprise

Le logotype est un élément fondamental pour identifier votre marque et vous démarquer de la concurrence. Nos experts en communication et graphic designers vous conseille pour créer un logo de marque qui reflète pour longtemps les valeurs et mission de votre entreprise.

Création d´identité visuelle et charte graphique

La charte graphique regroupe l´ensemble des règles et éléments qui définissent l´identité visuelle de votre entreprise, marque,  produit ou service. Votre identité visuelle est correctement appliquée sur votre site web, vos réseaux sociaux ou brochures par tous vos intervenants.

Slides de présentation Power Point et conseil en communication

Expliquez et présentez avec esthétisme et professionnalisme. Nos graphistes vous préparent une série de slides « fantôme » mettant en avant les couleurs de votre entreprise qu´il ne reste plus qu´à remplir avec votre contenu rédactionnel. Nos experts en communication peuvent aussi vous accompagner dans l´élaboration du contenu et mise en forme de vos présentations.

Extrait du modèle de présentation Powerpoint — Phytocenter

Création de brochures et rédaction de plaquette commerciales

Pour les salons, les visites clients ou comme flyers, notre agence de communication vous aide à rédiger et mettre en vos brochures professionnelles.

Design de newsletter – création de gabarit

Contactez directement vos clients et prospects grâce à une newsletter ou un email au design élégant, à l´image de votre marque avec des messages impactant et des appels à l´action.

Références vidéo motion design et vidéo drone

Vidéo de présentation d´entreprise ou de services

Nous définissons avec vous les messages clés à faire passer et réalisons le script puis le mettons en image. Voici des réalisations simples d´entrée de gamme. Selon vos attentes et votre budget il est possible de réaliser des vidéos animées motion design et d´ajouter des options. Nous vous accompagnons également pour la promotion de vos vidéos via Google Ads ou les réseaux sociaux.

Vidéo drone, vue aérienne et reportage photo

Vous souhaitez prendre de la hauteur et réaliser de nouveaux supports visuels pour vos sites, vos réseaux sociaux et brochures marketing ? Faites appel à nos services pour des montages vidéo avec ou sans drone ou la prise de photos par un photographe professionnel. Nous intégrerons ensuite les éléments dans vos supports visuels.

Inspiré ? Contactez l'agence digitale Altosor Communication et obtenez un conseil et devis gratuit pour votre projet.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous garantir une meilleure expérience sur notre site.